News & Media

Media coverage of SEI

SEI staff welcome inquiries from the media on their work and on subjects in which they have expertise. Below is a selection of recent SEI media appearances.

Please refer to our Press Room for media and press contacts at SEI.


How cleaner cow burps could help fight climate change

Friday, 31 July 2015 00:00

The Washington Post, US

 

Electric vehicle batteries are getting cheaper much faster than we expected

Thursday, 16 July 2015 00:00

Ars Technica, US

   

Gas plants and cars bring ‘carbon lock-in’ risk – study

Tuesday, 23 June 2015 00:00

RTCC, UK

 

Funds lacking to help poor tackle climate impacts, says World Bank

Tuesday, 16 June 2015 00:00

RTCC, UK

   

If Natural Gas Is A Bridge To A Clean Energy Future, It's A Short, Uncertain Bridge

Wednesday, 03 June 2015 00:00

Fast Co.Exist, US

 

Climate benefits of a natural gas bridge 'unlikely to be significant'

Friday, 29 May 2015 00:00

The Carbon Brief, UK

   

Leftover industrial heat to warm Sweden's chilly northern city

Friday, 01 May 2015 00:00

The Guardian Sustainable Business, UK

 

John Kerry urges climate focus, bids to avert Arctic melt

Friday, 24 April 2015 12:00

RTCC, UK

   

Major Changes Loom in Arctic as U.S. Leads Council

Monday, 20 April 2015 00:00

Climate Central, US

 

Inexpensive Electric Cars May Arrive Sooner Than You Think

Thursday, 02 April 2015 11:00

MIT Technology Review, US

   

Page 1 of 25

Share this page:
Facebook MySpace Twitter Digg Delicious RSS Feed