Media coverage of SEI

SEI staff welcome inquiries from the media on their work and on subjects in which they have expertise. Below is a selection of recent SEI media appearances.

Please refer to our Press Room for media and press contacts at SEI.


 

Electric vehicle batteries are getting cheaper much faster than we expected

Wednesday, 15 July 2015 23:00

Ars Technica, US

 

Gas plants and cars bring ‘carbon lock-in’ risk – study

Monday, 22 June 2015 23:00

RTCC, UK

   

Funds lacking to help poor tackle climate impacts, says World Bank

Monday, 15 June 2015 23:00

RTCC, UK

 

If Natural Gas Is A Bridge To A Clean Energy Future, It's A Short, Uncertain Bridge

Tuesday, 02 June 2015 23:00

Fast Co.Exist, US

   

Climate benefits of a natural gas bridge 'unlikely to be significant'

Thursday, 28 May 2015 23:00

The Carbon Brief, UK

 

Leftover industrial heat to warm Sweden's chilly northern city

Thursday, 30 April 2015 23:00

The Guardian Sustainable Business, UK

   

John Kerry urges climate focus, bids to avert Arctic melt

Friday, 24 April 2015 11:00

RTCC, UK

 

Major Changes Loom in Arctic as U.S. Leads Council

Sunday, 19 April 2015 23:00

Climate Central, US

   

Inexpensive Electric Cars May Arrive Sooner Than You Think

Thursday, 02 April 2015 10:00

MIT Technology Review, US

 

Dirty power: Sweden wants your garbage for energy

Thursday, 26 March 2015 23:00

Al Jazeera America, US

   

Page 7 of 31

Share:
FacebookTwitterLinkedin